Neuigkeiten: Zurück zur ÜbersichtJerome: wieder Versuch Domainbetrug LH-China (lh-china.org) Xinsheng Village One, Yangjiaping
Wieder einmal werden domain Emails versandt, die auf die überteuerte Registrierung von Fernost-Domains abzielen. Jerome schreibt mir ...
Wir haben die Domain www.vintner-web.com und betreiben sie seit Jahren im Rahmen unseres Vinarium Portals. Jetzt erhalten wir folgendes Schreiben mit dem
From: jerome@lh-china.org
Betreff : vintner-web Asia Domains Registration Announcement
Dear CEO,
We are one of the leading internet solutions organizations in China, have something to confirm with you. We formally received an application on August 9, one company which self-styled Edn Trading Co.,Ltd. were applying to register vintner-web as Network Brand and following domain names:
vintner-web.asia
vintner-web.cn
vintner-web.com.cn
vintner-web.com.hk
vintner-web.com.tw
vintner-web.hk
vintner-web.in
vintner-web.net.cn
vintner-web.org.cn
vintner-web.tw
After our initial checking, we found the Network Brand were similar to your company's, so we need to check with you whether your company has authorized that company to register these names. If you authorized this, we will finish the registration at once. If you did not authorize, please let us know within 7 workdays, so that we will handle this issue better. Out of the time limit we will unconditionally finish the registration for Edn Trading Co.,Ltd.
Best Regards,
Jerome
Room 4-19,NO.6, Xinsheng Village One, Yangjiaping,
Jiulongpo District, Chongqing, China(the original Rongzhou Garden Block A)
Tel:+86-23-6892-7971
Fax:+86-23-6892-3769
Natürlich entbehrt das jeder Grundlage. Niemals hat irgendjemand versucht diese Domains zu registrieren. Wir sollen lediglich dazu bewegt werden, uns diese Domainnamen zu "sichern" - natürlich zu weit überzogenen Preisen. Unnötig zu erwähnen, dass die Domains für uns völlig nutzlos wären.
Ein klassischer Betrugsversuch.
Es überrascht uns daher nicht, dass auf http://lh-china.org/ keine Preise zu finden sind ...
|